HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
RSS Feed
News
Mar
14
Scheduled Maintenance on some of our Windows hosting servers
Posted by Sivaranjani P on 14 March 2014 08:06 PM

Maintenance Notice:
 
Please be advised that some of our Windows hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.
 
Reason:
 
To upgrade RAM from 24 GB to 32 GB.
 
Affected Services:

1. All services hosted on the servers. (website,DNS,Mail)
2. All the websites using the following database servers will be affected.
    plesk-mssql3.webhostbox.net - IP address : 208.91.198.59
    mssql-pk-1.webhostbox.net - IP address : 208.91.199.99

 
Expected downtime : 30 minutes per server
 
Date : Wednesday, 19th March 2014
 
bhin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 14:00:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 08:30:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 04:30:00)

bhin-pp-wb3.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 14:30:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 09:00:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 05:00:00)

bhin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 15:00:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 09:30:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 05:30:00)

mdin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 16:00:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 10:30:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 06:30:00)

mdin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 16:30:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 11:00:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 07:00:00)

sdin-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 17:00:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 11:30:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 07:30:00)

sdin-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 17:30:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 12:00:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 08:00:00)

sdin-pp-wb2.webhostbox.net  - (IST 19 MAR 2014, 18:00:00 | GMT 19 MAR 2014, 12:30:00 | EST 19 MAR 2014, 08:30:00)
 

Please feel free to contact our support team incase you have any queries.