HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Reseller Hosting
Upgrading/Downgrading your customers plan on Linux Reseller Hosting
Posted by Noble M on 30 June 2014 04:04 PM

If your customer who’s hosted on your Linux Reseller Hosting plan is falling short of resources or you’d like to set limited resources, you can upgrade or downgrade their plan.

If you’ve still not created an appropriate plan for that customer, you can create one by referring to this article here

Once you’ve created a package, changing your customer’s current hosting plan is easy. Here’s how you do it:

  1. Login to WHM


  2. Search for the Account Functions section on the navigation to your left

  3. Click on "List Accounts" in this section

  4. You’ll now see your customers account on this page.

  5. Click on the "+" sign to the left of your customer’s domain

  6. Click on "Change Plan"

  7. Select the Plan that you’d like to set for that customer

  8. Click on "Upgrade/Downgrade"


That’s it. Your customers plan will be updated in just a few seconds.

 

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful