HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Scheduled Maintenance for .COM/.NET | December 13, 2020
Posted by Megh F on 11 December 2020 04:37 PM

We will be carrying out constructive maintenance for the .COM/.NET production environment as part of our endeavour to upgrade our platform.

 

During the maintenance period, you will not be able to Register, Renew, Transfer, perform any domain related modifications or WHOIS lookup. The resolution of your existing domains will not be impacted.

 

Kindly reach out to the Support team in case of any concerns.

 

Maintenance window:

Date: December 13,  2020

Duration: 45 Minutes

Start Time: 1:00 AM GMT | 5:30 AM IST

End Time: 1:45 AM GMT  | 6:15 AM IST