HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Nominet Registry Scheduled Maintenance Notice | 19th September 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 31 August 2017 02:02 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Nominet Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Start Time

05:00 AM UTC | 10:30 AM IST

End Time

07:00 AM UTC | 12:30 PM IST

Duration

2 Hours



TLDs Affected

.uk

.co.uk

.org.uk

.me.uk

.cymru

.wales

.blog

.yoga

.beer

.casa

.cooking

.fashion

.fishing

.fit

.garden

.horse

.london

.miami

.rodeo

.surf

.vip

.vodka

.wedding

.work

.bayern

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all the TLDs under Nominet.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional (resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.