HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
PIR Registry Scheduled Maintenance Notice | 18 July, 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 19 July 2017 10:29 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by PIR Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

Date

Tuesday, 18 July, 2017

Start Time

15:00 hrs UTC | 20:30 hrs IST

End Time

19:00 hrs UTC | 00:30 hrs IST (Wednesday, 19 July, 2017)

Duration

4 Hours

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all the TLDs under PIR Registry.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.