HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Scheduled Maintenance on one of our Windows Hosting Servers
Posted by Meghana L on 07 July 2017 09:18 PM

Maintenance Notice:

 

Please be advised that one our Windows Hosting server is will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

 

Reason:

 

Standard Maintenance for disk upgrade.

 

Affected Server:

 

mdin-pp-wb4.webhostbox.net

 

Maintenance Window :

 

 

Date

Start time

End time

Downtime

Monday, 10th

July 2017

20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT

20:30 IST | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT

30 minutes

 

Affected Services :

 

All Services.

 

Please feel free to contact our support helpdesk in case you have any queries.

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to our clients due to this.