HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Centralnic Registry Maintenance Notice | 16th July, 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 06 July 2017 07:47 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Centralnic Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

 

Date

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Start Time

10:00 hrs UTC | 15:30 hrs IST

End Time

12:00 hrs UTC | 17:30 hrs IST

Duration

2 Hours

 

Affected TLDs:

 

ae.org

br.com

cn.com

co.com

de.com

eu.com

gb.com

gb.net

gr.com

hu.com

jpn.com

kr.com

.la

no.com

.pw

qc.com

ru.com

sa.com

se.com

se.net

uk.com

uk.net

us.com

uy.com

za.com

com.de

.bar

.college

.design

.eaptest1

.feedback

.host

.ink

.love

.online

.press

.protection

.rent

.rest

.security

.site

.space

.store

.tech

.theatre

.website

.wiki

.xyz

.co.de

.coop

.fans

.in.net

.fun

.art

.fm

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all TLDs under Centralnic Registry.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.