HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Nominet Registry Maintenance Notice | 1st August 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 04 July 2017 09:09 PM
A maintenance will be carried out by the Nominet registry as per the schedule mentioned below.
 
Maintenance Details:
 
Date:
Tuesday, 1st August, 2017 
Start Time:
05:00 hrs GMT | 10:30 hrs IST
End Time:
07:00 hrs GMT | 12:30 hrs IST
Duration:
2 Hours
 
During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for the following TLDs under the Nominet Registry.
 
.uk
.co.uk
.org.uk
.me.uk
.cymru
.wales
.blog
.bayern
.beer
.casa
.cooking
.fashion
.fishing
.fit
.garden
.horse
.london
.miami
.rodeo
.surf
.vip
.vodka
.wedding
.work
.yoga
 
 
Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional (resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.
 
Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.