HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Uniregistry Registry Maintenance Notice | 25th May, 2017
Posted by Megh F on 25 May 2017 03:58 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Uniregistry Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

 

Maintenance Details:

 

Date                                                       

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Start Time

21:00 hrs UTC | 02:30 hrs IST (26th May, 2017 )

End Time

22:00 hrs UTC | 03:30 hrs IST (26th May, 2017 )

Duration

1 Hour

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all TLDs under Uniregistry Registry.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.