HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
.NAME Registry Maintenance Notice | May 11, 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 08 May 2017 12:11 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the .NAME Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Start Time

14:30 hrs UTC | 20:00 hrs IST

End Time

16.30 hrs UTC | 22:00 hrs IST

Duration

2 Hours

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .NAME domain names.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.