HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Verisign ccTLDs and new gTLDs maintenance notice | April 20, 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 23 March 2017 10:34 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by Verisign as per the schedule mentioned below.

 

Maintenance Details:

Date : Thursday, April 20, 2017.

Start Time : 21:00 hrs UTC | 02:30 hrs IST (Friday, April 21, 2017 )

End Time : 23:00 hrs UTC | 04:30 hrs IST (Friday, April 21, 2017)

Duration : 2 Hours

 

Affected TLDs :

 

.JOBS

.CC

.TV

.CAREER

.MARKET

.OOO

 

During the maintenance you will not be able to register, renew, transfer or update domains that belong to the above mentioned TLDs.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.