HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Nominet Registry Maintenance Notice | 25th April 2017
Posted by Shyam M on 15 March 2017 08:23 PM

Maintenance Details: 

Date:

Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Start Time:

05:00 hrs GMT | 10:30 hrs IST

End Time:

07:00 hrs GMT | 12:30 hrs IST

Duration:

2 Hours

 During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for the following TLDs under the Nominet Registry.

 .uk

.co.uk

.org.uk

.me.uk

.cymru

.wales

.blog

.bayern

.beer

.casa

.cooking

.fashion

.fishing

.fit

.garden

.horse

.london

.miami

.rodeo

.surf

.vip

.vodka

.wedding

.work

.yoga 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.