HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Nominet Registry Maintenance Notice | February 28, 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 23 February 2017 12:03 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Nominet registry as per the schedule mentioned below.

 

Maintenance Details:

Date: February 28, 2017

Start Time: 06:00 hrs GMT | 11:30 hrs IST

End Time: 08:00 hrs GMT | 13:30 hrs IST

Duration: 2 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all TLDs under the Nominet Registry.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.