HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Verisign ccTLDs and new gTLDs maintenance notice | 23rd February, 2017
Posted by Shyam M on 26 January 2017 05:15 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Verisign as per the schedule mentioned below.

Maintenance Details:

Date

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Start Time

22:00 hrs UTC | 03:30 hrs IST (24th February, 2017 )

End Time

00:00 hrs UTC | 05:30 hrs IST (24th February, 2017 )

Duration

2 Hours

Affected TLDs :

.CC

.TV

.CAREER

.MARKETS

.OOO

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer or update domains that belong to the above mentioned TLDs.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.