HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Scheduled Maintenance on Windows Hosting servers
Posted by Komal Kumari on 24 January 2017 08:55 AM

Maintenance Notice :

Please be advised that the below specified windows hosting servers will be undergoing maintenance, as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason : Patching servers to the latest available patches.

Affected servers : mssql-pk-1.webhostbox.net, sdtr-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net, plesk-mssql1.webhostbox.net, sdhk-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net

Duration : 240 minutes

Maintenance Window : 

Sr. No.

Server

Start Time IST

Start time GMT

Start time EST

1.

mssql-pk-1.webhostbox.net

 23:30 IST , 27th January 2017

18:00 GMT, 27th January 2017

13:00 EST, 27th January 2017

2.

sdtr-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 27th January 2017

18:00 GMT, 27th January 2017

13:00 EST, 27th January 2017

3.

plesk-mssql1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 28th January 2017 18:00 GMT, 28th January 2017 13:00 EST, 28th January 2017
4.

sdhk-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 29th January 2017 18:00 GMT, 29th January 2017 13:00 EST, 29th January 2017

 

Affected Services:  All the services on above listed servers.

 Although the maintenance window is scheduled for 240 minutes, the services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

 Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.