HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
PIR Registry Scheduled Maintenance Notice | February 11th, 2017
Posted by Jaison N on 13 January 2017 08:43 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by PIR Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:
 

Maintenance Details :

Date : 11th February 2017

Start Time : 16:00 hrs UTC | 21:30 hrs IST

End Time : 20:00 hrs UTC | 01:30 hrs IST (12th February 2017)

Duration : 4 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all the TLDs under PIR Registry.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.