HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Afilias Maintenance Notice | February 4th,2017
Posted by Craig P on 09 January 2017 01:44 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Afilias Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

Maintenance Details :

Date: 4th February,2017
Start Time: 15:00 PM UTC | 08:30 PM IST(4th February)
End Time: 23:00 PM UTC | 4:30 AM IST (5th February)
Duration: 8 Hours

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all domains under the Afilias Registry. 

The list of the affected TLDs are :

aaa.pro,aca.pro,acct.pro,avocat.pro,bar.pro,bet,black,blue,cpa.pro,eng.pro,green,info,jur.pro,kim,law.pro,lgbt,lotto,med.pro,mobi,pet,pink,poker,pro,promo,recht.pro,red,shiksha,vote,voto,Xn--6frz82g

This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.