HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Scheduled Maintenance on Windows Hosting server
Posted by Saju Govind on 03 January 2017 11:45 AM

Maintenance Notice :

Please be advised that the below specified windows hosting server will be undergoing maintenance, as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason : Patching servers to the latest available patches.

Affected servers : mssql-pk-1.webhostbox.net (208.91.199.99), sdtr-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net, plesk-mssql1.webhostbox.net(162.222.225.88) , sduk-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net, sdhk-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net, sduk-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net

Duration : 240 minutes

Maintenance Window :

Sr. No.

Server

Start Time IST

Start time GMT

Start time EST

1.

mssql-pk-1.webhostbox.net

 23:30 IST , 6th January 2017

18:00 GMT, 6th January 2017

13:00 EST, 6th January 2017

2.

sdtr-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 6th January 2017

18:00 GMT, 6th January 2017

13:00 EST, 6th January 2017

3.

plesk-mssql1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 7th January 2017 18:00 GMT, 7th January 2017 13:00 EST, 7th January 2017

4.

sduk-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 7th January 2017

18:00 GMT, 7th January 2017

13:00 EST, 7th January 2017

5.

sdhk-pp-mssql1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 8th January 2017 18:00 GMT, 8th January 2017 13:00 EST, 8th January 2017
6.

sduk-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net

23:30 IST , 8th January 2017 18:00 GMT, 8th January 2017 13:00 EST, 8th January 2017


Affected Services: 
MSSQL service on first 5 servers (You can check the MSSQL database IP on the Plesk and if it is listed on the above list, you might face issue while accessing the database) and All the services on the sduk-pp-wb1.webhostbox.net.

 Although the maintenance window is scheduled for 240 minutes, the services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

 Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.