HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Verisign ccTLDs and new gTLDs maintenance notice | 26th January, 2017
Posted by Shyam M on 02 January 2017 07:24 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Verisign as per the schedule mentioned below. 

Maintenance Details: 

Date

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Start Time

22:00 hrs UTC | 03:30 hrs IST (27th January, 2017 )

End Time

00:00 hrs UTC | 05:30 hrs IST (27th January, 2017 )

Duration

2 Hours

 Affected TLDs :

.JOBS

.CC

.TV

.CAREER

.MARKET

.OOO

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer or update domains that belong to the above mentioned TLDs. 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal. 

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.