HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Scheduled Maintenance on one of our Windows Hosting server
Posted by Priya S on 02 January 2017 04:09 PM

Maintenance Notice :

Please be advised that the below specified windows hosting server will be undergoing maintenance as per the schedule and reason mentioned below.

Reason : RAID controller upgrade.

Affected servers : bh-plesk-web2.webhostbox.net

Duration : 90 minutes

Maintenance Window :

Sr. No.

Server

Start Time IST

Start time GMT

Start time EST

1.

bh-plesk-web2.webhostbox.net

    23:30 IST , 5th January 2016

18:00 GMT, 5th January 2016

13:00 EST, 5th January 2016


Affected Services: 
All services hosted in the server.

 Although the maintenance window is scheduled for 90 minutes, the services will be affected only during the reboot of the server.

 Please feel free to contact our support team in case you have any queries.