HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Afilias Registry Maintenance Notice | 14th January 2017
Posted by Shyam M on 21 December 2016 03:54 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Afilias Registry as per the schedule mentioned below: 

Maintenance Details: 

Date :  Saturday, 14th January 2017

Start Time : 16:00 hrs UTC | 21:30 hrs IST

End Time :  20:00 hrs UTC | 01:30 hrs IST (15th January 2017)

Duration : 4 Hours

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for Afilias domain names. 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal. 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.