HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
.DESI Registry Maintenance | 28th November 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 29 October 2016 08:50 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by the .DESI Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details :

Date : Monday, 28th November 2016

Start Time : 08:00 AM UTC   | 01:30 PM IST 

End Time : 12:00 PM UTC   | 05:30 PM IST

Duration : 4 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .DESI domain names.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.