HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
GMO Registry Maintenance Notice | 18th October 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 06 October 2016 01:57 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the GMO Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date : Tuesday, 18th October, 2016

Start Time : 06:00 UTC | 11:30 AM IST

End Time : 08:00 UTC | 01:30 PM IST

Duration : 2 Hours

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .NAGOYA, .TOKYO, .SHOP domain names.

This outage will not have impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.