HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
.NAME Registry Maintenance Notice | 27th September, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 22 September 2016 10:33 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by the .NAME Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Tuesday, 27th September, 2016

Start Time

14:30 UTC | 08:00 PM IST

End Time

16:30 UTC | 10:00 PM IST

Duration

2 Hours

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .NAME domain names.

This outage will not have impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.