HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
.LA Registry Maintenance Notice | 26th September, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 21 September 2016 04:14 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the .LA Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Monday, 26th September, 2016

Start Time

08:30 AM UTC | 02.00 PM IST

End Time

12:30 PM UTC | 06:00 PM IST

Duration

4 Hours

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .LA  domain names.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.