HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Verisign Registry Maintenance Notice | 25th September, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 21 September 2016 12:25 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Verisign as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Sunday, 25th September, 2016

Start Time

01:00 AM UTC | 06.30 AM IST

End Time

01:45 AM UTC | 07:15 AM IST

Duration

45 mins

 

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .COM and .NET domain names.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.