HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
CentralNIC Maintenance | 22nd September 2016
Posted by Shyam M on 15 September 2016 01:44 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the CentralNic Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

Maintenance Details :

Date

Friday, 22nd September  2016

Start Time

19:00 hrs UTC | 00:30 hrs IST (23rd September  2016)

End Time

03:00 hrs UTC (23rd September  2016) | 08:30 hrs IST (23rd September  2016)

Duration

8 Hours

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for CentralNic domain names.


Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.