HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Afilias Registry Maintenance Notice | 10th December, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 14 September 2016 09:29 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by Afilias Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date

Tuesday, 10th December 2016

Start Time

15:00  hrs UTC | 20:30 hrs IST

End Time

19:00  hrs UTC | 00:30 hrs IST (11th December 2016)

Duration

4 Hours

 

TLDs Affected :

 

.BZ

.CO.BZ

.COM.BZ

.COM.SC

.MN

.NET.BZ

.NET.SC

.ORG.BZ

.ORG.SC

.SC

.VC

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for domain names registered under the above mentioned extensions.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.