HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
CIRA (.CA) Registry Maintenance Notice | 15th September 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 14 September 2016 09:27 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by CIRA (.CA) Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

Maintenance Details:

 

Date

Wednesday, September 15, 2016

Start Time

00.00 AM UTC | 5:30 AM IST

End Time

02:00 AM UTC | 7:30 AM IST

Duration

2 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look­-ups for .CA domain names.

 

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

 

Kindly get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.