HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Verisign ccTLD and New gTLD Scheduled Registry Maintenance | Sept 22-23, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 13 September 2016 01:56 PM

A maintenance will be carried out for the Verisign ccTLDs and New gTLDs as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details:

Date

Thursday, September 22, 2016 (UTC)

Friday, September 23, 2016 (IST)

Start Time

22:00 hrs UTC

03:30 hrs IST

End Time

00:00 hrs UTC

05:30 hrs IST

Duration

2 Hours

TLDs Affected

.NET

.COM

.MARKETS

.TRADING

.TV

.CC

.JOBS

.CAREER

.OOO

.NAME

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for the affected ccTLDs and gTLDs.

 

This outage will not have an impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any questions.