HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
GMO Registry Maintenance Notice | 15th September, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 13 September 2016 01:55 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by GMO Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

Date

Thursday, 15th September, 2016

Start Time

05:00 AM UTC | 10:30 AM IST

End Time

08:00 AM UTC | 01:30 PM IST

Duration

3 Hours

 

TLDs Affected :
 

.TOKYO

.NAGOYA

.SHOP

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for domains under GMO Registry.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.