HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
.DESI Registry Maintenance Notice | 10th October, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 08 September 2016 08:13 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by the .DESI Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :
 

Maintenance Details :

Date : Monday, 10th October, 2016

Start Time : 07:00 AM UTC | 12.30 PM IST

End Time : 11:00 AM UTC | 04:30 PM IST

Duration : 4 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for .DESI  domain names.

Please note that domains which have already been registered and are functional(resolving to destination pages), will continue to function as normal.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.