HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
CIRA (.CA) Registry Maintenance Notice
Posted by Jaison N on 07 September 2016 01:13 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by CIRA (.CA) Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details:

Date : Friday, September 9, 2016

Start Time : 03:00 AM UTC | 08:30 AM IST

End Time : 05:00 AM UTC | 10:30 AM IST

Duration : 2 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look­-ups for .CA domain names.

 

This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Kindly get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.