HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Nominet Registry Maintenance | October 4, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 07 September 2016 11:16 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Nominet Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details:

Date : Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Start Time : 05:00 hrs UTC | 10.30 hrs IST

End Time : 07:00 hrs UTC | 12.30 hrs IST

Duration : 2 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for Nominet Registry domain names.

 

This outage will not have any impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any questions.