HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Emergency Public Interest Registry Maintenance | September 2, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 05 September 2016 09:40 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Public Interest Registry(PIR) as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details:

Date : Friday, September 2, 2016

Start Time : 15:00 hrs UTC | 20.30 hrs IST

End Time : 19:00 hrs UTC | 00.30 hrs IST(Saturday, September 3, 2016)

Duration : 4 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for Public Interest Registry(PIR) domain names.

 

This outage will not have any impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any questions.