HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Minds and Machines Registry Maintenance Notice | September 8, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 02 September 2016 04:27 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Minds and Machines Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details:

Date : Thursday, September 8, 2016

Start Time : 07:00 hrs UTC | 12:30 hrs IST

End Time : 09:00 hrs UTC | 14:30 hrs IST

Duration : 2 Hours

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for Minds and Machines Registry domain names.

 

This outage will not have an impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any questions.