HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
.UK (Nominet) Registry Maintenance Notice | Aug 16, 2016
Posted by Indranil G on 10 August 2016 04:17 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the .UK (Nominet) Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details :

 

Date :  Tuesday August 16th, 2016

 

Start Time : 05:00 AM UTC | 10:30 AM IST

 

End Time : 07:00 AM UTC | 12:30 PM IST

 

Duration : 2 Hour

 

TLDs Affected : .UK. CO.UK, .CYMRU, .WALES

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for the domain names.

 

This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.