HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Donuts Registry Scheduled Maintenance Notice | August 8, 2016
Posted by Indranil G on 28 July 2016 01:36 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by Donuts Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

Maintenance Details:

 

Date

Monday, August 8th, 2016

Start Time

21:00 hrs UTC | 2:30 hrs IST (Tuesday, August 9, 2016)

End Time

22:30 hrs UTC | 4:00 hrs IST (Tuesday, August 9, 2016)

Duration

90 Minutes



During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all TLDs under Donuts Registry.

This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

You can get in touch with our support team in case of any queries.