HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
Afilias Registry Maintenance Notice | 16th August, 2016
Posted by Jaison N on 25 July 2016 05:06 PM

A maintenance will be carried out by the Afilias Registry as per the schedule mentioned below:

 

Maintenance Details :

Date

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

Start Time

14:00 hrs UTC | 19:30 hrs IST

End Time

18:00 hrs UTC | 23:30 hrs IST

Duration

4 Hours

 


During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for Afilias domain names.
 

This outage will have no impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.

 

Please reach out to the Support Team in case of any queries.