HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Announcements
PIR Registry Maintenance Notice | Sept 10th
Posted by Jaison N on 15 June 2016 09:42 AM

A maintenance will be carried out by PIR Registry as per the schedule mentioned below :

 

Maintenance Details :

Date

10th Sept,2016

Start Time

15:00 UTC | 20:30 IST

End Time

19:00 UTC | 24:30 IST

Duration

4 Hours

TLD's Impacted 

.org, .ngo & .ong

 

During the maintenance, you will not be able to register, renew, transfer, manage or perform Whois look-ups for all PIR TLDs.
 

This outage will not have any impact on the resolution/working of your already registered domain names.
 

Please reach out to the  Support Team in case of any queries.