HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Shared Hosting
Downgrading to another Hosting Product
Posted by Lloyd S on 30 September 2014 05:08 PM

While we do not allow a direct downgrade across different products, if you do intend to downgrade we’ll help get it done:

  1. Take a backup of your Website, database and email from the existing hosting plan.
    Website & database: Click here to take a Backup of your entire website on Linux Hosting.For email data backup, configure your email account on an email client and download the email, click here.

  1. Purchase a new Hosting Plan.

  2. Restore backup on the new hosting plan.

  3. Link your domain to the hosting nameservers.

  4. Open your website in a browser and check if your website has been restored properly.

  5. Only if your website loading fine, delete the older hosting plan.

Refund credit will only be processed if the order was deleted within money back guarantee period.

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful