HOW CAN WE HELP YOU TODAY?

1
Knowledgebase: Shared Hosting
Deleting your Hosting Order
Posted by Lloyd S on 23 September 2014 08:18 PM

If for any reason you need to delete your existing hosting purchase its super easy and will take you less than a minute. Lets get to it:  

  1. Login to your account.

  2. You will now see a page with all purchases made by you on our system.

  3. Click on the domain name associated with the hosting that you are want to delete.

  4. On the Next page, you will see the order details.

  5. Click on ‘Delete Order’.

  6. Click on ‘Proceed’, fill the feedback form and click on ‘Delete order’.

    Deleting your hosting order

Note: Only if your product is within money back period will you receive a complete refund for the order.

 

(1 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful